Home  |  Hope Blog  |  Events  |  Careers  |  Contact Us
Board of Directors

Board of

Center Directors

Executive Director: Carm Herman
Director of Sensory Therapy: Theresa McCarty-Oster, OTR/L
Director of Human Resources: Pam Carey
Director of Finance: Susan Greer

Board of Directors

Dr. Kendall Boone, President
Rockford Vascular Surgery

Tim Rogowski, Vice President
Savant Capital Management

Jerry Boxleitner, Treasurer
RNB Enterprises

Mitch Carlson, Secretary
United Technologies Aerospace Systems

Lynne DeLacey
Retired from Rockford Public School District

Darrell Hines
Center of Hope Participant

Dr. Bradley Johnson

Joseph Licari
Alpine Bank

Stuart Magnuson 
Magnuson, Inc.

Sherri Noel

Kevin Rudy
Kenzley Title Group, Inc.

Peter Savitski
Attorney at Law

Steve Slowinske
Parent of Participant

LaVonda Timm
Parent of Participant

Mike Webb
Retired from Rock Valley College